Indianapolis Flat Fee MLS
Flat Fee MLS Inc.
Licensed in Indiana and Illiniois
Toll Free: (800) 705-0988
Indianapolis Flat Fee MLS
Indianapolis Flat Fee Realtor Discount MLS Service

By Owner Better with Mentor Listing Realty!
Serving Indiana and Illinois

•  List your home on your local REALTOR® owned Multiple Listing Service (MLS).

•  Pay no commission if you sell it yourself.

•  Pay ½ typical commission if sold by a REALTOR®.

For a single flat fee of $69, Flat Fee Island Inc. allows you to list your property on

Putting your home on the makes it available to the hundreds of REALTORS® in your area, and the thousands of buyers they represent. Plus, your home will be listed on many other national and local real estate web sites.

If a property sells, you pay no commission!

mls flat fee
Areas Served:
Indiana Counties: Allen, Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Decatur, Elkhart, Fountain, Grant, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Howard, Huntington, Jasper, Johnson, Lake, LaPorte, Madison, Marion, Miami, Montgomery, Morgan, Newton, Parke, Porter, Putnam, St. Joseph, Shelby, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vermillon, Vigo, Wabash, Warren, White, Whitley.

Cities Served:
Indiana Cities: Anderson, Avon, Brazil, Brownsburg, Carmel, Chesterton, Clinton, Columbia City, Columbus, Crawfordsville, Crown Point, DeMotte, Elkhart, Fishers, Fort Wayne, Gary, Goshen, Greencastle, Greenwood, Hammond, Highland, Huntington, Indianapolis, Kokomo, Lafayette, LaPorte, Logansport, Martinsville, Merrillville, Michigan City, Mishawaka, Noblesville, Peru, Schererville, South Bend, Terre Haute, Valparaiso, Wabash, West Lafayette, Westfield, Williamsport, Zionsville.

Multiple Listing Services:

We offer the following MLS systems: MIBOR is $198 all others are $369

1.  Multiple Listing Service of the Metropolitan Indianapolis Board of REALTORS® (MIBOR), which serves all of Bartholomew, Boone, Brown, Decatur, Fountain, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Morgan, Putnam, and Shelby Counties.

2.  Multiple Listing Service of Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS® (GNIAR), which serves all of Lake, LaPorte, Porter, Newton, and Jasper Counties.

3.  Multiple Listing Service of Lafayette Regional Association of REALTORS®, which serves all of Tippecanoe, Carroll, Montgomery, Fountain, Warren, and Benton Counties.

4.  Multiple Listing Service of the Greater South Bend-Mishawaka Association of REALTORS®, which serves all of St. Joseph County.

5.  Multiple Listing Service of Elkhart County Board or REALTORS®, which serves all of Elkhart County.

6.  Multiple Listing Service of Fort Wayne Area Association of REALTORS® which serves all of Allen, Huntington, and Whitley Counties.

7.  Central Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service, which serves all of Cass, Grant, Howard, Miami, Tiption, and Wabash Counties.

8.  Multiple Listing Service of the Terre Haute Area Association of REALTORS®, which serves all of Clay, Parke, Sullivan, Vermillon, and Vigo Counties.

Get on for 3 months starting at only $69 !
flat fee mls